Club Chair

Rad Babala

rbabala@northcoastfc.org

 

Club Vice Chair

Mark Barry

mbarry@northcoastfc.org

 

Finance Director

Lee Reposa

lreposa@northcoastfc.org

 

Events Coordinator

Kinyatta Reynolds

kreynolds@northcoastfc.org

 

Secretary

Michelle Thors

mthors@northcoastfc.org

 

Treasurer

Corryn Degelabert

ncfclubtreasurer@gmail.com

 

Team Manager Liason

Kirsten Curran

kcurran@northcoastfc.org

 

Fields/Ref Coordinator

Antonio Bunting

antonioncfc@yahoo.com

 

Website/Communications

Ashley Rader

ashleyLrader@gmail.com

 

Registrar

Michelle Derade

mderade@yahoo.com

 

Uniform Rep

Harmony Elie

northcoastfcuniforms@yahoo.com

Spanish Translator

Position Open

Please contact us to inquire

Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator

Position Open

Please contact us to inquire

Tournament Coordinator

Position Open

Please contact us to inquire

 

11270605_722340707892549_8622980320846247288_o
64632417_2287279708065300_854736712817967104_n
160126678_3773304566129466_4385928745775807833_n

© 2021 North Coast FC | Petaluma, CA | Sonoma County's Top Competitive Soccer Club | Design by RAD Web Marketing